Testimonials

Photo taken @ The Bootleggers NYE Ball, Houston, TX - 12-31-12

A few words from our fans…

You can read a few of our Yelp reviews below. Remember when you visit our Yelp site, a lot of additional reviews have been filtered out by Yelp. Click here to read filtered reviews!

 

 

7/10/2014
5stars

We hired shutterqube for our wedding and we were so happy with them! They are always prompt about responding to emails and answering questions, plus they allowed me to send the printout template to my designer to make a perfect design for our photos. They were great at the wedding and everyone absolutely loved it!!! I shopped around on different photo booths and they were definitely the best value in Austin.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !
- Caitlin D. (Austin, TX)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
5/26/2014
5stars

We had Shutterqube at one of our recent weddings and it was a huge hit with the guests.  Their photo station is sleek, compact and the load-in time is very quick.  I encourage anyone looking for a photo station for their next social or corporate event to check out Shutterqube.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !
- Kevin W. (Austin, TX)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

1/3/2014
5stars

ShutterQube rocks! Not only is their staff super friendly, but very personable too! Everyone at our wedding had a such a good time dressing up in all their various costumes, accessories, and masks- even our older, more conservative guests! I also love the fact that all of our photos were available online too. This was awesome for those of us that took pictures with multiple people in it- having the pics online allowed all of us to save a personal copy for ourselves. On top of that, ShutterQube goes above and beyond to create this super fun slideshow of all of our pics from the evening which was a blast to look through, laugh at, and “remember”!

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !
- Cathy D. (Austin, TX)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
12/17/2013
5stars

Our agency used ShutterQube for our holiday party and we couldn’t be more impressed! The photos our employees received were top-notch and the ShutterQube representative was incredibly professional and helpful. He created an environment that was light and fun. Just the perfect tone for our event. We wouldn’t hesitate to use ShutterQube again for any of our functions.

- Watkins Insurance Group C. (Austin, TX)

 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
12/2/2013
5stars

We used ShutterQube for our wedding this past weekend and would HIGHLY recommend to anyone looking for a photobooth for your next event or wedding!  They were very professional, efficient, and the quality of all the photos were top notch!  They post all their pictures promptly and you can download the original Photobooth picture that printed at your wedding AND the individual pictures!  Hands down best photobooth company out there that I’ve seen!

- Marie B. (Houston, TX)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
10/15/2013
5stars

We hired ShutterQube for our Spantoberfest office event as part of the ATX Startup Crawl. The staff was very friendly and engaging. The booth design was very attractive, the printouts came out within seconds, and the quality of the pictures were great! We also really loved our custom backdrop. The photo booth was definitely a party highlight and one of the more affordable options around town. Thank you, ShutterQube!

- Spanning C. (Austin,  TX)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

5/9/2013
5stars

Just browsing around on yelp and came across this page. I had no idea this was a company! I went to a wedding not too long ago and they had this device taking photos of my family and friends. This whole time I thought it was something the venue provided as part of the wedding package. This booth is responsible for our prime source of entertainment the whole night! We were given goofy glasses and hats and we were jumping and dancing all crazy trying to get creative poses for the pictures. It was hilarious. My cousin is getting married shortly and I am determined to have the best present there. Without a doubt I am going to hire these guys to bring this booth out again for yet another memorable experience.
- Aaron H. (Pflugerville, TX)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

3/18/2013
5stars

My team was producing a showcase during SXSW and thought it would be fun to add a photobooth experience to our event. It was last minute, but Googled around and found ShutterQube who was psyched to be involved, even with such short notice. Matt and his team were incredibly accommodating, easy to work with, and their presence added so much to the overall event experience. Their system is easy and streamlined, and we really enjoyed having them. I would definitely recommend them for any event – small or large.
- Alma G. (New York, NY)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

2/17/2013
5stars

We booked shutterQube for our Casino Night fundraiser and it was the hit of the party!!! Everyone, including the casino workers were getting multiple pictures taken and wearing all of the fun props!!! It was awesome and I will for sure use them again!
- Robin E. (Katy, TX)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

1/5/2013
5stars

I booked Shutterqube for my wedding and they were great. Everyone loved it and definitely took multiple pictures. They were very courteous and professional. Photos were also uploaded very quickly.

I would definitely recommend them for anyone looking for a fun photo booth for any kind of event.
- Annie C. (Houston, TX)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

12/24/2012
5stars

ShutteQube was great! One of the best part of our event! Would recommend them to anybody having an event, captured great memories! Thanks ShutterQube!
- Tonia N. (Sugarland, TX)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

12/3/2012
5stars

I am an Event Planner, my client booked Shutterqube for their wedding this past weekend, Dec 01, 2012, I was very pleased with the work and efficient communication with this company.  From the time of booking, design layout, setting up, and providing my clients with their photos the following morning was great and fast service!  Shutterqube had wonderful photo props, and was very pleasant to work with.  Thank you for a job well done and exceptional service.  I look forward to sending all my clients to you guys!
- Lundy B. (Richmond, TX)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

11/3/2012
5stars

ShutterQube provided a photobooth for our wedding last weekend and it was awesome. The guys were super friendly and helpful, and brought fun props. The open air type photobooth is extra cool because you can fit a ton of people in at once. They sent me digital copies of all of the photos as well as a link to the photos on their site the very next day. Highly, highly recommend. Thanks ShutterQube, for making our wedding even more memorable!
- Kathryn B. (Astoria, NY)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

10/25/2012
5stars

I used ShutterQube for my wedding this past weekend and it was awesome. Matt was very easy to work with, quick with responding prior to wedding via email and prints were custom and tailored to my liking. I would highly recommend to anyone. Having the “Qube” at the wedding was a huge hit and we all loved it! Thank you ShutterQube, I hope to do business with you again in the future!!
- Ashley A. (Austin, TX)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

8/12/2012
5stars

Shutterqube was the highlight of our wedding. Way better photographs than the photographer took. Every one of our guests took a picture, usually more than one. And it’s not a closed in booth, so there are great, large group shots. Everyone commented on it, and had a great time. It was also a great ice-breaker and got people talking and having fun. Well worth the money.
- Andrew K. (Austin, TX)